Academy Director

(open)
 
(Open)

Assistant Club Administrator

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
assistclubadm@mantecafc.org

City Liason

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Club Administrator

Joe Pires
 
Joe Pires
209-602-8597
clubadm@mantecafc.org

Director of Coaching

Trish Vlha
 
Roger Casci
510-712-4102
cascidad@yahoo.com

Director of Finance

Roger Casci
 
Open

Director of Operations

Steve Garcia
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Director of Player Development

Trish Vlha
 
Open

Equipment Manager

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Event Coordinator

Trish Vlha
 
Open

Field Manager

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Indoor Coordinator

Gina Scotland
 
Gina Scotland
209-679-1582
rescotland@yahoo.com

Norcal Representative

Dinesh Singh
 
Dinesh Singh
209-629-4574
ussf3@comcast.net

Public Relations

Dinesh Singh
 
Open

Referee Coordinator

Steve Garcia
 
Joe Pires, Jr.
209-679-1455
jpiresjr@yahoo.com

Registrar

Sabrina Sandoval
 
Kristin Baker
209-480-1100
registrar@mantecafc.org

Secretary

Gabe Villanueva
 
Gabe Villanueva
209-483-3465
secretary@mantecafc.org

Team Coordinator

Serena Ivey-Gizaw
 
Serena Ivey-Gizaw
510-305-2870
teamco@mantecafc.org

Tournament Director

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
tournaments@mantecafc.org

Treasurer

Roger Casci
 
Roger Casci
510-712-4102
treasurer@mantecafc.org

Webmaster

Dave Hastings
 
Dave Hastings
209-914-0375
webmaster@mantecafc.org

Affiliations